Dr. Daria Mochly-Rosen, Stanford University has joined ICP Advisory Board


Dr.  Daria Mochly-Rosen has joined as a member of the Advisory Board of Industry Collaboration Portal (ICP) at Indiana School of Medicine. Dr. Mochly-Rosen is the George D Smith Professor in Translational Medicine and professor of Chemical and Systems Biology at Sanford University. She is the founder and director of the SPARK program at Stanford. She is also a founder of KAI and ALDEA Pharmaceuticals.

Other ICP advisory members include, Dr. Richard Dimarchi, Distinguish Professor Indiana University., Dr. Alan Palkowitz, Vice president. ELI Lily and Company., Dr. Darryle Schoepp, Senior Vice President, Merck., Dr. Jamie Dananberg, Vice President Unity Biotechnology., Dr. Ron Laufer, Senior Managing Director., Medimmune Ventures., Mr. John Dieckman, Founder and Managing Partner 5AM Ventures., Mr. Brian Sweet, Executive Director, Astra-Zeneca and Dr. Franklyn Prendergast, Director Mayo Clinic Center for Individualized Medicine.